AWARDS CALENDAR

Please find below the awards calendar for 2019 and 2020

13th Annual Best FI Awards
INVITE: Friday, 3rd May 2019
DEADLINE: Friday, 31st May 2019
ANNOUNCEMENT: Friday, 7th June 2019
EVENT: Early September 2019
INAUGURAL Best Islamic Finance Awards
INVITE: Friday, 3rd May 2019
DEADLINE: Monday, 15th July 2019
ANNOUNCEMENT: Monday, 22th July 2019
EVENT: Early September 2019
INAUGURAL Treasury & FX Awards
INVITE: Friday, 7rd June 2019
DEADLINE: Monday, 15st July 2019
ANNOUNCEMENT: Monday, 22th July 2019
EVENT: Late September 2019
INAUGURAL Fund Management Awards
INVITE: Friday, 7rd June 2019
DEADLINE: Monday, 15st July 2019
ANNOUNCEMENT: Monday, 22th July 2019
EVENT: Late September 2019
13th Annual Best Deal/Solution Awards
INVITE: Friday, 25th October 2019
DEADLINE: Friday, 29th November 2019
ANNOUNCEMENT: Friday, 6th December 2019
EVENT: Late January 2020